•      Okanogan School Board
                    Mr. Tony Hawley       
                    District 4
                  WIAA Rep.
                    Mrs. Rae Jean Kelley
                    District 2
                    Teresa Budravage
                     District 1
       District 5
       WSSDA Legislative Rep.

    Vice Chair   
    District 3



    Appointment of For/Against Committee Members

    Okanogan School District is seeking interest from citizens interested in being appointed to a committee to write the for/against statements for the Okanogan County Local Voters’ Pamphlet related to the District’s Replacement Technology Levy ballot measure to be considered at the February 8, 2022 election. Those interested should send their name, address, phone number and which position they represent to: Ashley Goetz, Superintendent, Okanogan School District, PO Box 592, Okanogan, WA 98840 or via email at agoetz@oksd.wednet.edu by December 6, 2021.