• 1.
      • Rachel
      • Abrahamson
      • (509) 422-3580
      • Title Teacher
      • rabrahamson@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 2.
      • Denise
      • Adams
      • (509) 422-3580
      • VG Para Pro
      • dadams@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 3.
      • Klancy
      • Allen
      • (509) 422-3629
      • Business Manager
      • kallen@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 4.
      • Edward
      • Ashworth
      • (509) 422-3770
      • HS SPED
      • eashworth@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 5.
      • Jennifer
      • Bedard
      • (509) 422-3580
      • SPED Para Pro-Sign Lang
      • jbedard@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 6.
      • Katherine
      • Beery
      • (509) 422-3580
      • 1st Grade
      • kbeery@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 7.
      • Dorinda
      • Belcher
      • (509) 422-2680
      • MS Principal
      • dbelcher@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 8.
      • Cory
      • Berg
      • (509) 422-3580
      • Resource
      • cofarmer@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 9.
      • Kim
      • Bird
      • (509) 422-3580
      • Special Services Secretary
      • kbird@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 10.
      • Chris
      • Blayne
      • (509) 422-3770
      • Kitchen Server/Helper
      • cblayne@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 11.
      • Megan
      • Blayne
      • (509) 422-2680
      • MS/HS PE Teacher
      • mblayne@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 12.
      • Karyn
      • Bowden
      • (509) 422-3770
      • High School Study Hall
      • kbowden@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 13.
      • Ricardo
      • Britton
      • (509) 422-3770
      • HS Custodian
      • rbritton@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 14.
      • Katherine
      • Brown
      • (509) 422-2680
      • MS Secretary
      • kabrown@oksd.wednet.edu
    • 15.
      • Toni
      • Brown
      • (509) 422-2680
      • MS/HS Librarian
      • tbrown@oksd.wednet.edu