• First Name Last Name Email Address Subject/Grade
    Ed Ashworth eashworth@oksd.wednet.edu High School Special Education
    Karyn Bowden kbowden@oksd.wednet.edu Study Hall
    Ricardo Britton Custodian
    Toni Brown tbrown@oksd.wednet.edu MS/HS Librarian
    Kathy Bryson kbryson@oksd.wednet.edu Music
    Brittany Carden bcarden@oksd.wednet.edu MS/HS Counselor
    Kelly Cariker kcariker@oksd.wednet.edu Computer Technician
    Rebecca Carle-Morey rcarle@oksd.wednet.edu LifeSkills
    Ron Cate rcate@oksd.wednet.edu History
    Jeff Cheeseman jcheeseman@oksd.wednet.edu Science
    Sandy Colbert scolbert@oksd.wednet.edu HS English
    Tim Dailey tdailey@oksd.wednet.edu Woods/Tech
    Kevin Daling kdaling@oksd.wednet.edu Athletic Director/HS PE
    Michelle Daling mdaling@oksd.wednet.edu State/Federal Program Director
    Don Duncan dduncan@oksd.wednet.edu Custodian