Okanogan School District

First Name Last Name Email Address Subject/Grade
Ed Ashworth eashworth@oksd.wednet.edu High School Special Education
April Ashworth aashworth@oksd.wednet.edu MS Science
Karyn Bowden kbowden@oksd.wednet.edu SPED Para-Pro
Ricardo Britton Custodian
Dan Brown dbrown@oksd.wednet.edu Art
Kathy Bryson kbryson@oksd.wednet.edu Music/Study Skills
Jackie Bushnell jbushnell@oksd.wednet.edu Study Hall
Ron Cate rcate@oksd.wednet.edu History
Jeff Cheeseman jcheeseman@oksd.wednet.edu Science
Kevin Daling kdaling@oksd.wednet.edu Athletic Director/MS PE
Lonnie Dixon ldixon@oksd.wednet.edu Ag Mech/Ag
Don Duncan dduncan@oksd.wednet.edu Custodian
Teri Ewer tewer@oksd.wednet.edu High School Secretary
Kathleen Ferguson kferguson@oksd.wednet.edu Science
Susan Freel sfreel@oksd.wednet.edu ISS
Next
CLOSE